We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Officers & Committee 2023

Club President Gill Callaghan. Club Vice President Ken Powney

Column 1 Column 2 Column 3

Club Chairperson

Gillian Hake

Club Captain

Bob French

01884 250208

Club Secretary

Maureen Robertson

01884 256387

Club Treasurer

Tony Sykes

01884 256259

Club Fixture Secretary

Ron Robertson

01884 256387

Safeguarding Officer

Stuart Andrews

Club Competition Secretary

Richard Clarke

Men's Section Captain

Bob French

Men's Section Vice Captain

John Clapp

Ladies Section Captain

Angela Hill

01363 866962 07967432052

Ladies Section Vice Captain

Christine Slade

Club Vice Chairperson

Ron Robertson

Club Assistant Secretary

Club Assistant Treasurer

 Sonia Moore

Green Keeper & Assistant

Tony Sykes & John Clapp

Bar Manager

Stuart Andrews

Club Social Secretary

Edna Browning

Section 2 Representatives

 Tony Sykes

County Trophy Team Managers

Jordon Tinham & Tony Sykes