Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Winter Social Activites

November

Tuesday 12th November 2019 – A.G.M. 7pm Start

Wednesday 13th November 2019 – Whist Drive 2pm  Start

Wednesday 20th November 2019 – Whist Drive 2pm Start

Friday 22nd November 2019 – Bingo 1.30pm for 2.00pm Start

Saturday 23rd November 2019 – Coffee Morning 10am to 12 noon

Tuesday 26th November 2019 – Skittles 7pm for 7.30pm Start

Wednesday 27th November 2019 – Whist Drive 2pm Start

December

Wednesday 4th December 2019 – Whist Drive 2pm Start

Friday 6th December 2019 – Bingo 1.30pm for 2.00pm Start

Saturday 7th December 2019 – ** Christmas Dinner & Presentation of Trophies

(If you want to come let any Social Committee members or Please put your name down over the club notice board,

Price will be coming soon & will be put on the notice board) **

Tuesday 10th December 2019 – Skittles 7pm for 7.30pm Start

Wednesday 11th December 2019 – Whist Drive 2pm Start

Sunday 15th December 2019 - Light Hearted Quiz Afternoon - Venue at West End Club House for 2pm start

** (table of 4 or 6) ** (If you want to come let any Social Committee members now) **

Thursday 19th December 2019 – Come Dine with me 12noon to 12.30pm

Wednesday 18th December 2019 – Whist Drive 2pm  Start

Friday 20th December 2019 – Bingo 1.30 for 2.00pm Start

Saturday 21st December 2019 – Christmas Carol Evening & Draw 7pm to 7.30pm

PLEASE HAVE A VERY HAPPY CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR.

January  2020.

Wednesday 1st January 2020 – Whist Drive 2pm Start

Friday 3rd January 2020 – Bingo 1.30pm for 2.00pm Start

Tuesday 7th January 2020 – Skittles 7pm for 7.30pm Start

Wednesday 8th January 2020 – Whist Drive 2pm  Start

Thursday 9th January 2020 – Come Dine with me 12noon to 12.30pm

Wednesday 15th January 2020 – Whist Drive 2pm Start

Friday 17th January 2020 – Bingo 1.30pm for 2.00pm Start

Tuesday 21st January 2020 – Skittles 7pm for 7.30pm Start

Wednesday 22nd January 2020 – Whist Drive 2pm Start

Saturday 25th January 2020 – Coffee Morning 10am to 12 noon

Wednesday 29th January 2020 – Whist Drive 2pm Start

Friday 31st January 2020 – Bingo 1.30pm for 2.00pm Start

February

Tuesday 4th February 2020 – Skittles 7pm for 7.30pm Start

Wednesday 5th February 2020 – Whist Drive 2pm Start

Wednesday 12th February 2020 – Whist Drive 2pm Start

Thursday 13th February 2020 – Come Dine with me 12noon to 12.30pm (Valentine’s Theme)

Friday 14th February 2020 – Bingo – 1.30pm for 2.00pm Start

Tuesday 18th February 2020 – Skittles 7pm for 7.30pm Start

Wednesday 19th February 2020 – Whist Drive 2pm Start

Sunday 23rd February 2020 - Light Hearted Quiz Afternoon - Venue at West End Club House for 2pm start

** (table of 4 or 6) ** (If you want to come let any Social Committee members now) **

Wednesday 26th February 2020 – Whist Drive 2pm Start

Friday 28th February 2020 – Bingo 1.30pm for 2.00pm Start  

Saturday 29th February 2020 – Coffee Morning 10am to 12 noon

March

Tuesday 3rd March 2020 – Skittles 7pm for 7.30pm Start

Wednesday 4th March 2020 – Whist Drive 2pm Start

Wednesday 11th March 2020 – Whist Drive 2pm Start

Friday 13th March 2020 – Bingo 1.30pm for 2.00pm Start

Tuesday 17th March 2020 – Skittles 7pm for 7.30pm Start

Wednesday 18th March 2020 – Whist Drive 2pm  Start

Thursday 19th March 2020 – Come Dine with me 12noon to 12.30pm

Wednesday 25th March 2020 – Whist Drive 2pm Start

Friday 27th March 2020 – Bingo 1.30pm for 2.00pm Start

Saturday 28th March 2020 – Coffee Morning 10am to 12 noon

Tuesday 31st March 2020 – Skittles 7pm for 7.30pm Start

April

Saturday 18th April 2020 – Opening Day 1.30pm for 2.00pm Start